Day 1 of the 7000 likes GIVEAWAY and author spotlight week**~**Aine Kelley with an extended teaser!!!

For our 7000 likes celebration, we will be celebrating for SEVEN days, each day is a highlight of a different Indie author and a couple giveaways 🙂 So if you don’t win one day, keep checking back each day for more!!


Today is day one of this celebration and today’s author is AINE KELLEY!! You can check out the teasers and our reviews of Finding Home, plus enjoy an extended teaser of her upcoming release Coming Home, Jack and Jenny’s story 🙂 

FH-amazon-GR-SW-669x1024

Can two broken people help each other learn to love again and find their way home?

For Samantha Cole, love and relationships have never come easy. Pain and heartbreak have forced her to build a wall around herself. Hoping to start over, Sam leaves Boston behind and moves to Napa with her best friend. Trying to make better choices in love, Sam establishes rules to keep her heart safe. Little did she know that one man would challenge her and change her mind. He had the potential to break down her walls and bring her heart back home.

Ben Foster has been dealing with heartache and guilt for the past two years, believing he lost his only chance at love. Pounding guys on the Rugby field and running the family winery get him through the pain. When Sam arrives he slowly lets out the breath he’s been holding and the fog lifts. He wonders if she is the one that can help his heart find a new way home.

Letting go of the past and moving forward is not always easy. Their connection is strong, but their pasts keep getting in the way. Will Sam and Ben’s journey tear them apart or help them find their way to becoming each other’s home?

goodreads-badge-add-black-38px

Finding Home Teaser

review

Jennifer L.

Jennifer H.

FH 3

buy-it-here
Amazon

****Who wants to win an Amazon ecopy of Finding Home?? You do, I promise!!! And all you need to do is comment on this post and we will pick a winner at 5pm EST 🙂 Good Luck!!****

 

And don’t forget to check out this EXCLUSIVE  extended teaser for Jack and Jenny’s story,Coming Home!!!

excerpt

I don’t think we have had a normal conversation in years. If I ask her a question she usually stares me down and immediately becomes oppositional. It’s like she gets some sick satisfaction out of arguing with me. And God help me, I love it. And if I let myself admit it- I get off on it. I admire her passion, conviction and feistiness. She drives me crazy and the constant banter back and forth is refreshing- yeah she can irritate the shit out of me, but deep down I love the challenge.

And now she’s coming home. And I have no idea what the hell to do. We are going to have to be around each other and try to be nice. I will have to play nice and form some kind of truce for everyone’s sake and sanity, including my own. But god help me, because it’s going to be torture. A slow, long and excruciating torture being around her. Not touching her. Not holding her. Not consuming her. Not loving her.

And that’s what I want – at least what I think I want. I don’t know if Jenny is the right one for me or if I’m just too fucking horny. My mind thinks a lot with my dick leading the charge, so my thoughts can get muddy. But damn if my dick knows what it likes and right now it likes a certain blond haired beauty that likes romance books, horses and four-wheelin’.

♥ Jack and Jenny ♥

jenny

Jack

33 comments

Leave a Reply

