LIVE! **Lockout-by Maya Cross** Review and Giveaway

◊◊◊It’s LIVE◊◊◊

262405115758743093_l3Na8PG6_c

Lockout Cover

Who is Sebastian Lock?

Sophia had never felt attraction like that before. Raw. Electric. Irresistible. Swept off her feet by the dashing, enigmatic billionaire Sebastian Lock, she was taken on a journey of self-discovery, taken to places she never dreamed she’d go.

But things are never as simple as they appear. Sophia’s trust is a fragile thing, and Sebastian seems insistent on testing it. He has his own demons to battle, and nobody has brought them to the fore like she has.

As their relationship deepens, and Sophia begins to break down his walls, all that greets her are more questions. Why is Sebastian fighting so hard to keep her at a distance? Who is the girl on the background of his phone? And why does the strange tattoo on his chest seem so familiar?goodreads-badge-add-plus

These puzzles plague her, but as Sebastian’s mysteries begin to unravel, she must face an entirely different truth. Staying in the dark may be painful, but finding the answers could be deadly.

Click here to get your copy of Lockout



brookesreview4 Kisses

Well, Maya Cross has done it again. She has managed to make me fall in love with Sebastian all over again and then I end up wanting to beat him senseless! Although, not as bad as last time. He actually broke my heart more in this one while when I was reading Locked, I was more angry with him.

Lockout is the second book in the Alpha Group series and is a perfect follow up to Sophia and Sebastian’s story. While we were left on the side of a cliff in Locked, we were rescued from it in Lockout. Lockout picks up right where Locked left off and I am very thankful for that because I had lots of questions I needed answered upon finishing Locked. And while yes, those questions were answered, I am now left with even MORE questions while I sit on the edge of my seat and wait until July! I already told Maya I am not going to be able to wait that long. There is just something about Sebastian Lock.SebastianSophia

There is so much that I thoroughly enjoyed about this book. There is drama, angst, excitement, and lots of HOT sex!! Yes, you heard me….HOT SEX!! Sebastian is a dominant man inside and outside of the bedroom. And to be quite honest, I wouldn’t mind being his sub for a while. Hell, who am I kidding. I would like to be his sub for a very long time to the point where I would gladly practice my perfect sub pose if I needed.

I can’t wait to see where Maya is going to take Sebastian and Sophia’s journey in the third book. All I know is that I will very impatiently be sitting on the edge of my seat until then. I am praying that these two get there ‘happily ever after’. They definitely deserve it.

I hope everyone enjoys Sebastian and Sophia as much as I do!! Happy Reading! ♥

giveawayopt2

Would you like to win a copy of Lockout? Enter the rafflecopter below!

rc for blog

HAPPY READING♥

One comment

  1. I loved “Locked” so winning ” Lock-Out” would be Awesome!!!! So Raffle Gods please pick me!!!! Thank you for the chance to enter this Giveaway!!!!

Leave a Reply

