**No Second Chances-by Beverly Hollowed** Excerpt and Giveaway

NSCbanner3

NSC CoverNo nonsense mechanic, Ally Brody is a “one chance only” kind of girl. When she catches her boyfriend, of two years, cheating with his assistant on a surprise visit to his office, there will be No Second Chances.

Determined not to fall for the wrong kind of man again, she comes face to face with Cole Thomas. He is gorgeous, charming, rich, and everything Ally swore she would stay away from.

Cole wants Ally and he will stop at nothing until he gets what he desires. Bit by bit he breaks through her barriers and takes her on a journey of love and sexual awakenings. Will her obsessed ex, who refuses to accept it’s over, or a secret Cole himself is hiding, destroy their relationship before it even gets started?goodreads-badge-add-plus

Can Ally break her own rule and explore the possibility that Cole just might be the one worthy of a Second Chance?

excerptopt2

“What sort of a gentlemen would I be to left you drive in this condition?” he said, once again he was so close she could feel his warm, sweet breath  wash over her face. He locked his eyes to hers and stared deeply into  them but said nothing for a moment.

Ally could feel desire race through her body but fought hard to push it back down inside her.

She dropped her gaze to his lips and swallowed hard.

Kiss me, she begged in her head

“I know you want me,” he said breathlessly. “And I know you want too. This is going to happen.”

giveawayopt2

**One of you lucky winners will win an e-copy of No Second Chances. For your chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below!**

rc for blog

*************************************

about the author

 I am Beverley, though my friends call me Bev, I am 38 years old and I live in Dublin with my Husband Bevand 2 sons. I love to read and I love music.

I has been writing as long as I can remember

I released my first book in December 2012 called Forever and Always.

My new book, No Second Chances (the first book from The Chances Series) is due for release April 29th….

Some random fact about me…. I am a middle child, I have a fear of Mirrors and birds and I make custom Jewellery.

♥Connect with Beverly here: logo_facebook   good-reads

One comment

  1. hi, i got to read No second chances , i fell in love with ally and cole. really excited with thw next one. when is it due? thanx! continue to kee p up the good work.

Leave a Reply

