~~Blog tour~~Sweet Temptations by Angel Steel

My Pictures1

Blurb:

Skylar Montague has learned that nothing good comes from trusting  others…. especially men. After escaping an abusive relationship she  attempts to start a new life in a new city. Living close to her  childhood friend Chantal, she’s finally starting to feel at home. Men  are the last thing on her mind, that is until she meets her smoldering  bad boy neighbor Nathaniel Jackson. Her hesitation is huge, but the  attraction is even greater. Nathaniel doesn’t do relationships, just  can’t see himself as being a one woman man. His instant attraction to  Skylar makes him think that he could change. Their connection is  explosive. Nothing has ever felt this good. Being together with Nate,  Skylar feels like she can finally trust a man. That is until they are  presented with an unexpected surprise. Exes reemerge and with them a  falling out neither saw coming. With all their past troubles and demons  ready to emerge, can they escape the undeniable pull they have to each  other, or will the dark past they both possess prove to be too difficult and keep them apart?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog tour schedule:

One comment

  1. I just have to say I’m new to your blog and I love it,I found you on kindlehooked’s page.the review was awesome I’m going to add that book to my TBR list. Unfortunately I can’t enter in the giveaway because rafflecopters won’t work from my Kindle unless it’s set up to work in “mobile friendly mode” anyways I love your blog!

Leave a Reply

