~~Cover reveal~~Misguided Heart by Amanda Bennett

image_1358664953186759

What if with one choice you could change your whole life in a matter of seconds?
Aston Boyd a successful editor never needed anyone in her life. She had survived on her own since she was 18, and never looked back.
When Aston receives an invitation to her first love’s wedding, she starts to re-evaluate just how much she has given up for her career.
With a mission in mind to try and win back the one she let go, she has an unexpected run-in with the only other man that ever held a piece of her heart.
Will she be willing to put her heart out there to get back the life she could have had, or will she try for something new?

Michael Wittmore always knew that his heart belonged to Aston, but with how destructive their relationship had been, he all but gave up. Now that he has moved on and is getting married, there is one person he needs to see at his wedding for closure. At least that’s what he has been telling himself, until he sees her and everything he thought he felt for his soon to be wife is questioned.

Due out February 14, 2013

Teaser #2 for Misguided Heart by Amanda Bennett!!
 
All content is subject to change and has not been edited yet:
Once we reached the door to our room, he quickly slid the card into the slot to open the door. The moonlight was streaming through the long blinds, highlighting his naturally tan skin. I pulled back to catch my breath just as he ripped his shirt up and over …his head. I slowly and deliberately licked my bottom lip at what I saw. Abercrombie models had nothing on this man. I pulled my bottom lip in between my teeth, biting down hard. The things I wanted to do to this man were standing at attention in the forefront of my mind. Sloan’s glistening pecks caught my attention as he stalked his way towards me. I hadn’t realized that I had stopped in the doorway and was still standing there, staring.
Leave a Reply

