Shey Stahl’s Racing on the Edge series blog tour

My Pictures2
Here are the links for Shey:
Shey Stahl’s Author page- https://www.facebook.com/shey.stahl.
Shey’s blog site- http://sheystahl.blogspot.com
Excerpt from Happy Hour

The last time I got drunk with Jameson on my twenty-first birthday, I ended up with a tattoo on my ass of god knows what but strangely resembled his lips. He had a matching tattoo that also, strangely resembled my lips.

Actually, that wasn’t the last time we got drunk together. There was the time after the tattoos that we ended up doing body shots with Jameson puking in the parking lot for an hour afterward.

Moral of this outcome, we shouldn’t get drunk together.

It never ended well.

“So you say,” Jameson pulled me by the hand. “I bet I can convince you otherwise.” He paused, the smirk still present. “Besides, I have another ass cheek that needs branding and so do you honey.” he teased with a slap to my ass.

If there was one quality about Jameson that most failed to recognize, it was that he had the negotiation and debating skills of a seasoned politician. No lie. If he wanted me to do something, he could convince me in a matter of seconds.

I knew one thing—this pit lizard was going to have a good time tonight.

 

Blog tour schedule:
January 15: Mochasmystoriesandmoreblogspot.com
January 16: Books Books Books – Bookbitchesblog.wordpress.com
January 18: Bookcrushbookreviews.com
January 19: Brei Betzold’s guest interview with Jameson/Spencer on Kindlehooked
January 23: Mysecretromancebookreviews.com
January 24: Flirtyanddirtybookblog.com

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Plus, on top of the Rafflecopter giveaway, Shey has given each stop a signed copy of Happy Hour and Black Flag to also give away!! All you need to do is sign up to follow our blog and leave a comment below 🙂

 

6 comments

  1. I’ve heard amazing things about this series and I can’t wait to read it! Thanks for posting the excerpt and for this awesome giveaway! Love me some Jameson please? 😉 I follow your blog via email tess_halim(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

