Virginia Tesi Carey – guest reviewer

 

Hello, blog followers! I have been a busy lady lately with school and have been unable to read and write reviews as much as I would like 😦 But, Virginia Tesi Carey volunteered to help me out  a few weeks ago and she has done a FABULOUS job!! She has written many reviews which I have posted and also she has signed us up for more reviews to come 🙂 I am so happy to have her helping me out and wanted to introduce her to you all. Here is a little blurb she typed up about herself…. 

Hi- My name is Virginia and I live on Long Island in New York, where I am a stay-at-home mom to my 2 children.  In my spare time I love to read.  In fact, I would say I am obsessed with reading- I would do it every minute of the day if I could.  I have so many favorite authors and books and a never ending list of to-be-read books.  I prefer fiction books- young adult and romance but am open to most types of books.  In addition to reading, I love to knit, go to the beach and spend time with my family and friends.  I am so grateful for this opportunity to review books for this site!!!!  I hope you enjoy my reviews!

Leave a Reply

